Adds a small button in the pause menu that lets you instantly reroll your world with same settings, new seed, the world you reroll will be deleted.
Note: only works in singleplayer.

The rerolling time can be change by commands:
- /startreroll: shows current delay setting
- /startreroll always: reroll button is always available
- /startreroll 1min/5min/30min button locks after chosen time

